top of page

Logo Design Mark Ali


What is a ligature logo?

A ligature logo is a logo that is made using a font that goes along with the theme of the logo.

How would describe the corporate identity of ESMA in 5 words?

Epic Streaming Music App is an app that streams music.

Confused?

Which logo out of the two do you feel is the strongest and why?

I feel that my logo with the music scale was the strongest because it showed the combination of the E and S and the M and A were combined.

If you had no requirements or restrictions how would your logo look different?

I wouldn’t change my logo design because the restrictions we had was not really that challenging to fit and use.

Explain which ligature techniques you have demonstrated on each logo:

I used strait line asymmetry and I used the combination of M and A to show the connection between them


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page