top of page

Add Campaign


Carl

Paul

1. How do you think your finished Ad Campaign came out? What do you like the best? What did you find most challenging?

I think my add campaign came out great the part I liked the most was having a black and white background then the ID was in color to stand out the most. The most challenging part was getting the ID to fit at the perfect size and place on the black and white photo.

2. If you were to re-do this project over what would you do differently?

If I were to redo this project I would go a bit more in depth on the concept of losing your ID for example the pictures I find will have to be perfect like an Id falling out of someone’s pocket and taking the picture of the ID in mid air

3. How did working as in a large group change the look of your design? Would your design look different if you designed it independently? How?

Working as a large group changed the look of my design because we had to make it look as if all the designs we made by one person. Yes, my design would have looked different because I would have more room to choose what I would like to do. For example, coming up with my own topics and the pictures I would want to take and choose.

4. Why do you think your ad campaign is a success or failure based on what we learned?

I think it was a success because my two partners and I did work together strongly as group. Even though we did not win the competition it was still a fun project. Also, in the end our final campaign logos looked like it was from one person.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page