top of page

Graphic T-Shirt Design

1. What was your job for this project?

My job for this project was to create a design featuring “Loco Cocos Café”

2.. What was the design process you took to complete the project?Please list your steps below.

My design process was to sketch out ideas that would complement “Loco Cocos Café” on paper first the I would make the design on illustrator and finally cut it out on a sticker, weave it and press to a shirt.

3. What did you find most challenging about your design?

The most challenging part of the design I think was weaving the sticker because I needed to get all the thin lines on the skulls and also on the words.

4. If you can change one thing about your design what would you change?

The only thing I would like to change about my design was the size because I think it was too small on the shirt.

5. What do you think makes a good graphic t-shirt design?

A good graphic t-shirt design must related to the logo that was given, the choices of color needs to complement each other and a special font that fits the design.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page