top of page

Starbucks Cup Design


  1. How do you believe your design relates to the corporate Identity of your company? I believe that my cup relates to Starbucks because this project is based on a Starbucks cup and I get to make the festive design.

  2. How does your cup portray the “holiday”? My cup portrays the holiday because my cup is made up of Christmas trees, snowflakes and a car that has a Christmas tree on top of it with presents.

  3. Do you think that the company you designed for would really use your cup? Why or why not? I think that the company would use my cup because my cup is very festive and relates to Christmas and the Holidays.

  4. What makes your Cup Unique and Different? My cups are unique and different because it shows had drawn items and how these items show interest in the Holiday, Christmas times.

  5. Describe the process in which you took to create the cup? (From beginning to end) First I started with different sketches that led me to the patterns of trees and snowflakes then when I saw it, it looked to plain so then I added the road and the car design to improve the design.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page